top of page
Search
  • addysonw23

Process Work 9/19

Personally because I am an Advertising Major, visual is very comfortable to me due to the fact that I have continuously learned and talked about in my classes. I feel as though linguistic and aural are also easier to understand because they are more commonly used. The words we use in Advertisements impacts the ads so we talk about language often. Also I listen to podcasts and other audio mediums so I have an understanding of how they function but I am the least confident with gestural and spatial as I have not reflected on there role as a medium prior to this class. I currently am unsure as what direction I want to take my project with. I am currently planning on making the majority of my project with a mode I am comfortable but I can see any of these modes working with one another seamlessly. Naturally I feel as though more then one mode is always used because not one person interacts with media the same.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page