top of page
Search
  • addysonw23

Multimodal Response #8

I decided to focus on the concept of Metamodernism in my concept map. I honestly started with reading through the site and the infographic by Camden Ostrander but ended up doing some further research on my own regarding what others thought of the topic. I knew I wanted to include images in my concept map as I think these were some of the thoughts that first popped into my head. I also liked including photos to expand on certain ideas as I thought it helped explain them better.


In my graphic there is a part where it says my name multiple times. The website glitched but it is suppose to say "I find it interesting that Grover was not 100% with the state the world is in at the moment. While our generation is working towards change we haven't fixed everything yet. He often refers to technology as being a source to this".



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page